Contact

 

Main Phones:

(386) 462-1415

1-800-829-8193 

 

Fax:

(386) 462-2605

 

Shipping Address:

6410 NW 123rd Pl

Gainesville, Fl 32653

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 700

Alachua, Fl 32616

 

CEO/ Estimating Coordinator

Ray Burnsed Sr.

raysr@raysmetalworks

(352) 258- 6138

 

President/ Project Manager

Ray Burnsed Jr.

rayjr@raysmetalworks.com

(352) 258-6142

 

Vice President/ Project Manager

Bubba Bozeman

bubba@raysmetalworks.com

(352) 231-1002

 

Project Manager

Donald Sheffield

donald@raysmetalworks.com

(352) 258-6139

 

Office Manager

Michele Mcleod

michele@raysmetalworks.com

(386) 462-1415

Shop Superintendent
Frank Prevatt

frank@raysmetalworks.com

(352) 258-6141

 

Inventory Controller

Danny Tidwell

danny@raysmetalworks.com

(352) 316-2828

 

Office Assistant

Wendy Fischer wendy@raysmetalworks.com

(386) 462-1415

 

Facilities & Equipment Manager/ Hiring Coordinator

Louie Davis

(352) 258-3517

 

Estimator

Seth Thomas

seth@raysmetalworks.com

(352) 339-2790

© 2015 by Ray's Metal Works INC. 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now